conference logo

 Conference Planning Committee




Betsy Adamowski (ILA) 
Wheaton Public Library 


Angela Green (ISLMA)
Illini Bluffs SD #327 


Andrew Lenaghan (IACRL) 
Lewis University



Chris Graves
Jefferson Middle School               



Alissa Williams
Morton Public Library                  




Amber Creger
Arlington Heights 
Memorial Library   


Marcella M Dulka   


Jeremy Dunn
Chicago Public Library    


Karen J. Egan
Illinois State Library


Gwen Gregory
University of Illinois at Chicago     


Carol Kissane, Trustee
Brookfield Public Library


Allen Lanham
Booth Library 
Eastern Illinois University


Tobi Oberman
Skokie Public Library 


Pattie Piotrowski
Illinois Institute of Technology


Ellen Popit
Illinois Heartland Library System

Tom Rich
Library Consultant  


Tracy Ruppman
Loyola University Chicago


Christy Semande
Canton USD #66


Anne Slaughter
Reaching Across Illinois 
Library System (RAILS)


Deb Turner
Metea Valley High School


Erin Wyatt
Highland Middle School 





Caroline Campbell
Financial Secretary
Illinois School Library Media Association 

Becky Robinson
Executive Secretary
Illinois School Library Media Association 


Cyndi Robinson
Conference & Continuing 
Education Manager
Illinois Library Association